5th Review Constituency Maps (from 2005)

Constituency Maps

Aberdeen North (Burgh) 5th

Aberdeen South (Burgh) 5th

Airdrie and Shotts (County) 5th

Argyll and Bute (County) 5th

Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock (County) 5th

Banff and Buchan (County) 5th

Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk (County) 5th

Central Ayrshire (County) 5th

Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross (County) 5th

Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill (Burgh) 5th

Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East (County) 5th

Dumfries and Galloway (County) 5th

Dumfries and Galloway (County) 5th

Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweedale (County) 5th

Dunfermline and West Fife (County) 5th

East Dunbartonshire (County) 5th

East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow (County) 5th

East Lothian (County) 5th

East Renfrewshire (County) 5th

Edinburgh East (Burgh) 5th

Edinburgh North and Leith (Burgh) 5th

Edinburgh South (Burgh) 5th

Edinburgh South West (Burgh) 5th

Edinburgh West (Burgh) 5th

Glasgow Central (Burgh) 5th

Glasgow North (Burgh) 5th

Glasgow North East (Burgh) 5th

Glasgow North West (Burgh) 5th

Glasgow South (Burgh) 5th

Glasgow South West (Burgh) 5th

Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey (County) 5th

Kilmarnoch and Loudon (County) 5th

Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath (County) 5th

Lanark and Hamilton East (County) 5th

Linlithgow and East Falkirk (County) 5th

Motherwell and Wishaw (Burgh) 5th

Na h-Eileanan an lar (County) 5th

North Ayrshire and Arran (County) 5th

North East Fife (County) 5th

Ochil and South Perthshire (County) 5th

Orkney and Shetland (County) 5th

Paisley and Renfrewshire North (County) 5th

Paisley and Renfrewshire South (County) 5th

Perth and North Perthshire (County) 5th

Ross, Skye and Lochaber (County) 5th

Rutherglen and Hamilton West (Burgh) 5th

West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine (County) 5th

West Dunbartonshire (County) 5th